facebook-domain-verification=cvcpizmtgksq5fcmew8rd7c26oubyk

Star gate into the age of Aquarius Yule 21 December 2020Great conjunction Jupiter and Saturn.

Star gate into the age of Aquarius Yule 21 December 2020

Great conjunction Jupiter and Saturn.

New era of humanity begins

New Jupiter & Saturn cycle from December 2020

The Jupiter-Saturn conjunction

in the first degree of Aquarius at the winter solstice

is more than just the beginning of a new cycle.

It is the beginning of a new era for humanity.

Aquarian Age Playlist Videos Link:


From December 21st, 2020 the quality of time will change

and give space for new developments.

This turning point will not come abruptly,

but rather gradually and unnoticed by many for the time being.

Faults and power struggles shape the early years of the new era,

because the minds and old powers hold on to their unchangeable structures.

Pluto will also be in the zodiac sign of Capricorn until 2024.

Nevertheless, a real turning point,

a reversal to new thinking and new attitudes towards

life is to be expected.


After a good 200 years of Jupiter-Saturn conjunctions in earth signs,

this era is coming to an end!

Major conjunction on December 21, 2020:

Jupiter and Saturn meet this phenomenon,

a so-called grand conjunction of Jupiter and Saturn,

happens about every 20 years.

The background is the different cycle times

of the two planets around the sun.

Jupiter needs about 12 years to orbit the sun,

Saturn almost 30 years.

The two gas planets “meet” in the sky about every 20 years.

An effect that is worth seeing, but only occurs

if one observes the sky from the earth,

in fact, Saturn and Jupiter come together

not close on their orbits even during the Great Conjunction:

Saturn is twice as far at the time of the meeting

removed from the earth like Jupiter.

What matters in the grand conjunction

is the sight of the earthly evening sky.

And it's worth seeing in December 2020:

As close as Jupiter and Saturn will come on December 21, 2020,

they hadn't stood together for hundreds of years.


The Age of Aquarius - December 21, 2020 Video


GREAT CONJUNCTION 2020: Jupiter + Saturn in Aquarius

(200-year age of air signs BEGINS!) Video


FINAL ACTIVATION OF THE AQUARIUS AGE ON DECEMBER 21, 2020 English and German Video



New era of humanity begins.

This activation helps the light forces

anchor the light energy on the surface of the planet,

around the timeline leading into the long-awaited Aquarian age

will lead to further stabilization. Source link:


EN-This activation helps the light forces

anchor the light energy on the surface of the planet,

around the timeline leading into the long-awaited Aquarian Age

will lead to further stabilization.

Star gate into the age of Aquarius

Yule 21 December 2020

Great conjunction Jupiter and Saturn.

New era of humanity begins.

Meditation time opening of the stargate central Europe Monday 21 December 2020 18.22

This corresponds to 10:22 a.m. PST in Los Angeles,

11:22 a.m. MST in Denver,

12:22 p.m. CST in Chicago,

1:22 p.m. EST in New York,

18:22 GMT in London,

8:22 p.m. EET in Cairo,

2:22 p.m. CST on Tuesday, December 22nd

in Taipei and Beijing,

3:22 p.m. JST on December 22nd in Tokyo

and 5:22 p.m. AEDT on December 22nd in Sydney.

Aquarian Age Playlist Link:



Witches of Instagram Videos Link:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/NyhvTiHEHsE2GKcL8

Master Page: Magic of Brighid Spells

https://www.instagram.com/witchcraft888

Second Page: MAGIC OF BRIGHID

https://www.instagram.com/witchcraft8884

Free App https://www.anderswelt-import.die-app.de

https:// jahreskreisfeste.de

Witches News EN, FR, IT, DE.

https://sites.google.com/view/hexennachrichten

Photobucket Link:

)O(

Smartphone Pages Witches Weel of the Year

Yule Witch Sabbath December 21 Link:

Imbolc Witch Sabbath Link:

Ostara Witch Sabbath March 21 spring day and night same Link:

Beltane Moon Festival Witch Sabbath April 30 to May 1 Link:

Litha Witch Sabbath June 21st summer solstice Kupala Link:

Lughnasad Lammas Witch Sabbath August 1st reaper feast Link:

Mabon Witch Sabbath September 21st autumn day and night same Link:

Samhain Witch Sabbath October 31st to November 1st Dead memory Halloween Link: Halloween parties Link:

Witches Sabbath Link:

Witches videos Witches series information about magic Link:

Witches Calendar Link: Chatbot Assistant Test Link:

Happy New Year Link:

Hexenmagie Witchcraft Videos Link:

)O(

Sorciere Witchcraft Hexenmagie Free 1APP Link:

Sorciere Witchcraft Hexenmagie Free 2APP Link:

Patreon La Srega Sorciere Witchcraft 1Link:

Patreon La Srega Sorciere Witchcraft 2Link:


La Srega Sorciere Witchcraft Video Blog Link:

Magia della candela istruzione Link:


Pinterest Hexenfeste Sabbat de Sorciere Witchcraft Link:


Happy New Year Greetings Videos, Neujahrsgrüße Videos Bonne annee, Happy new Year, Buon anno, Gelukkig nieuwjaar, Lien: Link:


Magic Candle Wholesale Link:


Esoterikhändler Liste von Anderswelt

Esoteric dealer list from otherworld (Anderswelt)

Liste des revendeurs ésotériques d'Autre Monde (Anderswelt)

Elenco di rivenditori esoterici di altri mondi (Anderswelt)

New Page Distributors Link:

Old New Page Distributors Link:

Google Play Store

Anderswelt Magic of Brighid Free App Link:


Esoterikhändler Liste, Liste des distributeurs ésotériques, 

Esoteric distributors list, Elenco distributori esoterici. Link:


Hexennachrichten, Nouvelles des sorcières, 

Witches news, Notizie sulle streghe. Link:


Hexenwandern Ritualplätze, Les sorcières voyagent dans des lieux rituels, 

Witches travel ritual places, Le streghe viaggiano in luoghi rituali. Link:


 Voodoo Oele Kerzen Kuba, Bougies à l'huile vaudou Cuba, 

Voodoo oil candles Cuba, Candele ad olio voodoo Cuba. Link:

Pinterest Hexenfeste Sabbat de Sorciere Witchcraft Link:

IT-Oshun Erzulie Voodoo Loa Veve amuleto dell’incantesimo d’amore Link:

FR-Oshun Erzulie Voodoo Loa Veve amulette de sort d’amour Lien:

EN-Oshun Erzulie Voodoo Loa Veve love spell amulet Link:

DE-Oshun Erzulie Voodoo Loa Veve Liebeszauber Amulett Link:


Fin

Empfohlene Einträge
Aktuelle Einträge
Archiv
Schlagwörter
Folgen Sie uns!
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now